Weekly Bulletins

Current Bulletin

September 19, 2021-Sunday After Exaltation

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA



 

Previous Bulletins

September 12, 2021-Sunday Before Exaltation

September 5, 2021-15th Sunday After Pentecost

August 29, 2021-14th Sunday After Pentecost

August 22, 2021 -13th Sunday after Pentecost

August 15, 2021 -12th Sunday after Pentecost

August 8, 2021 -11th Sunday after Pentecost

July 25 & Aug 1, 2021 – 9th and 10th Sunday after Pentecost

July 18, 2021 – 8th Sunday after Pentecost

July 11, 2021 – 7th Sunday after Pentecost

July 4, 2021 – 6th Sunday after Pentecost

June 27, 2021 – 5th Sunday after Pentecost

June 20, 2021 – 4th Sunday after Pentecost

June 13, 2021 – Feast of the Christ Lover of Mankind

June 6, 2021 – Feast of the Holy Eucharist

May 30, 2021 – All Saints Sunday

May 23, 2021 – Pentecost Sunday

May 16, 2021 – Sunday of the Holy Fathers

May 9, 2021 – Sunday of the Man Born Blind

April 25, 2021 – Sunday of the Paralytic

Sunday of Myrrh Bearing Women-April 18, 2021

April 11 2021-St. Thomas Sunday

Pascha-Easter Sunday-April 4, 2021

March 28, 2021 – Palm Sunday

March 21, 2021 – 5th Sunday of Lent

March 14, 2021 – 4th Sunday of Lent

March 7, 2021 – 3rd Sunday of Lent

February 28, 2021 – 2nd Sunday of Lent

February 21, 2021 – 1st Sunday of Lent

February 14, 2021 – Sunday of Cheese-fare

February 7, 2021 – Sunday of Meat-fare

January 31, 2021 – Sunday of the Prodigal Son

January 24, 2021 – Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee

January 17, 2021 – Sunday of Zacchaeus

January 10, 2021 – Sunday after Theophany

Christmas Season Bulletin Dec. 20-Jan. 3

2020 Christmas Schedule

Sunday, Dec.13, 2020-Parish Announcements

Welcome Home Newsletter

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Nov.15, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday Nov. 8 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday Nov. 1 2020 – Parish Announcement

Sunday Oct. 25, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday Sept 27 2020 – Parish Announcements

Sunday, Sept 20, 2020 – Parish Announcements