Parish Council

Our parish council invites parishioners to take an active role in the planning of activities and events of the parish, and in the decision-making process 

Parish Council meetings have been scheduled to take place on the third Thursday of each month. To add items to the agenda, please contact the parish office at

All Parishioners are Welcome & Invited to Attend Parish Council Meetings!

Parish Council Executive Members

President – David Mazur

1st Vice President – Tracey Cullen

2nd Vice PresidentVACANT

Financial Secretary – Myron Radawetz

Recording SecretaryVACANT

Treasurer – Janet Sochasky

Parish Priest – Very Rev. Father Mark Gnutel

Assistant Parish Priest – Rev. Father Alan Wizinsky